Member institutions

Search in


Click the icon that corresponds to the institution you are a member of. You will be taken to a login screen where you can enter your username and password.

University of Iceland (Háskóli Íslands)
University of Akureyri (Háskólinn á Akureyri)
Bifröst University (Háskólinn á Bifröst)
Hólum University (Háskólinn á Hólum)
Reykjavík University (Háskólinn í Reykjavík)
Agricultural University of Iceland (Landbúnaðarháskóli Íslands)
National and University Library of Iceland  (Landsbókasafn Íslands - Háskólabókasafn)
Iceland Academy of the Arts (Listaháskóli Íslands)